Show Desktop Version

Windor Supply & Manufacturing, Inc.

6537 East 46th Street
Tulsa, OK 74145

Phone: 918-664-4017
Fax: 918-664-4045

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed


Get in Touch

We want to hear from you! Send your question or comment and a salesperson will contact you as quickly as possible. If you already have a contact name, you may send a direct email from the employee directory below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet Our Team

President

Dan Brambl
918-664-4017 Ext. 201
Send Email

General Manager

Todd Edmonds
918-664-4017 Ext. 216
Send Email

Sales

Gary Litteer
Commercial Sales
918-664-4017 Ext. 212
Send Email

Randy Cutbirth
918-664-4017 Ext. 202
Send Email

Scott Logan
918-664-4017 Ext. 208
Send Email

Ken Hobbs
918-664-4017 Ext. 204
Send Email

Purchasing

Bryan Davis
918-664-4017 Ext. 217
Send Email

Shipping & Receiving

Terry Winfrey
918-664-4017

Shop Foreman

Mark Epps
918-664-4017 Ext. 209
Send Email

Accounting

Ben Kraft
918-664-4017 Ext. 207
Send Email

Linda Smith
918-664-4017 Ext. 206
Send Email

April Yandell
918-664-4017 Ext. 211
Send Email

President
Dan Brambl
918-664-4017 Ext. 201

dbrambl@windor.com

General Manager
Todd Edmonds
918-664-4017 Ext. 216

tedmonds@windor.com

Sales
Gary Litteer
918-664-4017 Ext. 212

glitteer@windor.com

Jeff Beeson
918-664-4017 Ext. 203

jbeeson@windor.com

Scott Logann
918-664-4017 Ext. 208

slogan@windor.com

Mark Crowl
918-664-4017

mcrowl@windor.com

Bryan Davis
918-664-4017 Ext. 202

bdavis@windor.com

Purchasing
Ken Hobbs
918-664-4017 Ext. 204

khobbs@windor.com

Accounting
Henry Haney
918-664-4017 Ext. 207

hhaney@windor.com

Linda Smith
918-664-4017 Ext. 206

lsmith@windor.com

April Yandell
918-664-4017 Ext. 211

ayandell@windor.com

Shipping/Receiving
Terry Winfrey
918-664-4017
Shop Foreman
Mark Epps
918-664-4017 Ext. 209

mepps@windor.com

Have A Quick Question?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.